You are currently viewing Divine Touch

Divine Touch

Only mortals are truly free.

Kate has a touch of the divine. Not only did she find out she’s the daughter of a goddess, but that the werewolf that ignited her libido was also the executioner should she fail the barbaric trials set before her. Not one to be outdone by an archaic rite of passage, Kate decides she will have cake, and her werewolf too.

Zane’s fury erupted when he woke after centuries of imprisonment only to see the face of the woman who had him drawn and quartered. He struggles with a world that has moved on without him, while trying to keep his boss’s daughter alive. As the assassin of the goddesses, any child with Divine blood that fail the trials of humanity will be put down… By him.

Divine Touch is the first book in a series called The Divine. 

After Divine Touch read book 2 – Divine Intervention 

Murdered in her wedding dress was the beginning of her tale

Savannah Delseno takes the position as Death’s assistant as a soul reaper. She was dead, but alive, and as an added perk she had wings. It didn’t hurt that Gabriel, the one known as Death, intrigued her in a way that she’d never experienced before in her former life.

After Divine Intervention read book 3 – Divine Purpose

Normal women didn’t have to deal with exploding light bulbs when their temper flared.

Nor did they have ridiculous Elven features. Elle hid her peculiarities and her pointed ears. Unfortunately, nothing could hide the ramifications of her abnormalities. Not only did she accidentally kill the man of her dreams, but then she furthered his damnation by cursing him to a fate worse than death.

Wait for Book 4 – Divine Redemption – Coming Soon

Such a great book! I seriously could not put it down!

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0135NGG1U
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 31, 2015
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 741 KB
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 213 pages

Download the full version of the book after purchase. Digital file will be sent in a zip file with .epub, .mobi, and .pdf.



In the beginning I was a daughter, a sister, and then I became a mother. Time flew and I'm finally learning how to be a person. As I enter a new season of my life, it's time to finally figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I've written seven books over the course of ten years, and while I may not be famous, I write because otherwise I'd be insane.

Leave a Reply